Why subscribe?

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive special offers and packages, our greatest deals and unbeatable rates.

Privacy policy >

 

Thank you for your submission.

Kindly feel free to subscribe to more than one of our areas.

Why Subscribe?

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive offers and packages,
our greatest deals and unbeatable rates.
Please complete required fields *

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Contact us

Marina Hotel Corinthia Beach Resort
St George's Bay, St Julians, STJ 3301, Malta

Tel: (356) 2370 2000
Fax: (356) 2138 1708
E-mail: info@marinahotel.com.mt


Hotel Manager

Mr Jean Pierre Mifsud

General Manager

Tel: +356 2370 2800

Fax: +356 2370 2892

E-mail: Jean.mifsud@marinahotel.com.mt

Reservations Department

Reservations Department

Tel: +356 2370 2370

Fax: +356 2137 8222

E-mail: reservations.malta@corinthia.com

Sales and Marketing

Ms Estelle Borg

Director of Sales & Marketing

Tel: +356 2370 2630

Fax: +356 2137 8222

E-mail: estelle.borg@corinthia.com

TO & Group Relations

Mr David Pace Lupi

Sales Manager of Tour Operating & Groups Relations

Tel: +356 2370 2628

Fax: +356 2137 8232

E-mail: david.pacelupi@corinthia.com

Corporate Sales

Mr Karl Schranz

Director of Corporate Sales

Tel: +356 2370 2639

Fax: +356 2137 8222

E-mail: karl.schranz@corinthia.com

Food & Beverage

Mr Alain Grima

Food & Beverage Manager

Tel: (356) 2370 2820

Fax: (356) 2370 2892

E-mail: alain.grima@marinahotel.com.mt

Front Office

Mr Robert Borg Millo

Front Office Manager

Tel: +356 2370 2811

Fax: +356 21381 708

E-mail: robert.borgmillo@marinahotel.com.mt

Catering

Mr Nicky Vella

Catering Manager

Tel: +356 2370 2832

Fax: +356 2138 1708

E-mail: nicky.vella@marinahotel.com.mt

Housekeeping

Ms Monica Grima

Housekeeping Manager

Tel: +356 2370 2850

Fax: +356 2138 1708

E-mail: monica.grima@marinahotel.com.mt

Finance

Mr. Sandro Farrugia

Finance Manager

Tel: +356 2370 2843

Fax: +356 2138 1708

E-mail: Sandro.farrugia@marinahotel.com.mt

Administration

Ms. Denise Cauchi

Office Administrator

Tel: +356 2370 2841

Fax: +356 2370 2892

E-mail: denise.cauchi@marinahotel.com.mt

Human Resources

Ms. Mariella Giuliano

Director of Human Resources

Tel: (356) 2370 2953

Fax: (356) 21381 708

E-mail: hr@marinahotel.com.mt